How Are We Doing?

We place a priority on maximizing the customer experience here at iDrive Utah. Feedback from our visitors is important for ensuring we can continue to improve. If you have anything you would like us to know, fill out the form on this page. And be sure to take a look at some of the other comments Orem community members have made about their experience shopping for a luxury car here at iDrive Utah.

 

Customer Lobby
192 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Corbin Beck 18 Sep 2020
Quick fast and great service! Got what i wanted Out of everything and happy with the purchase! Great trucks here!
5 rate
Google
Justin Pulido 16 Sep 2020
This dealership was really easy to work with. I drove down from northern Utah. Worth the drive. Braden was a great salesman. We got a great vehicle at a great price. Ryan was awesome when it came to the financing. He searched for the best lender with the best terms and rate to fit my budget. Thank...s guys!! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 16 Sep 2020
This dealership was really easy to work with. I drove down from northern Utah. Worth the drive. Braden was a great salesman. We got a great vehicle at a great price. Ryan was awesome when it came to the financing. He searched for the best lender with the best terms and rate to fit my budget. Thank...s guys!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Alex Bean 08 Sep 2020
A great selection of trucks across multiple brands. They know what they're doing and can get you a good truck at a fair price. I had some post sale issues and they took full ownership of bringing my ok experience to a great one. I was really impressed by what they've done and the overall experience ...I've had with them. I would highly recommend them. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ryan Hobbs 05 Sep 2020
We are about to leave with a nice 2019 Ford 150 and had a great experience with Braden. He answered all questions there was nothing hidden in our deal. Great dealership with great staff. Thanks Braden!
5 rate
Google
Damien Maestas 31 Aug 2020
Bryan was awesome to deal with. I was recommended by a former employee to come see these guys. Their truck selection was amazing. I went home with the truck of my dreams and no buyers-regret.
5 rate
Google
Lucaso 21 Aug 2020
If you're considering a truck, iDrive is your place. A great, no pressure experience that gives you all the time you need to test drive and go through options. iDrive's enhancements with their wheels, lights, and grill trim packages give your truck a unique snarl. My chest hair doubled its coarsenes...s walking out of place with my new truck. Jordan took care of me. Good dude. Added bonus, the Jazz game was on in the office providing a sense of trust with where my business should be conducted. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
A Google User 15 Aug 2020
Luis was an amazing help in assisting me to find a truck and learn what best fits my needs as a horse trainer. He was very dedicated to me as a customer and would answer any questions I had honestly. He helped me to find one that would look great, as well as tow enough weight comfortably. The lot is... very well maintained and the staff at IDrive are all very nice. I recommend Luis to anyone looking to purchase a truck from IDrive. 10/10 experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Corey Forkner 15 Aug 2020
Luis was an amazing help in assisting me to find a truck and learn what best fits my needs as a horse trainer. He was very dedicated to me as a customer and would answer any questions I had honestly. He helped me to find one that would look great, as well as tow enough weight comfortably. The lot is... very well maintained and the staff at IDrive are all very nice. I recommend Luis to anyone looking to purchase a truck from IDrive. 10/10 experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Nick Williamson 14 Aug 2020
These guys are awesome! First time buying a truck and brayden and Brian took awesome care of me. Stress free comfortable environment with loads of awesome trucks to pick out! Thanks IDrive I am one happy customer!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.