How Are We Doing?

We place a priority on maximizing the customer experience here at iDrive Utah. Feedback from our visitors is important for ensuring we can continue to improve. If you have anything you would like us to know, fill out the form on this page. And be sure to take a look at some of the other comments Orem community members have made about their experience shopping for a luxury car here at iDrive Utah.

 

Customer Lobby
104 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Michael Hunt 17 Aug 2019
Jordan and Freddy were awesome to work with. Definitely wanna work with these guys in the future when I buy a truck. One of the other sales guys(Carson) kinda let us down and created more work for us but Jordan was there to pick up the slack. They have a good inventory of really nice vehicles and I ...didn't feel the car dealer pressure like I do from other car dealers. Show more
5 rate
Google
Angel Garcia 16 Aug 2019
Fantastic service, super friendly staff. Would recommend again. This has been the absolute best car buying experience I've ever had! I've bought lots of cars in my life and this was the least pressured, most positive, friendly and professional location with a lot of good options.
5 rate
Google
Kara 13 Aug 2019
We were looking for weeks trying to find the perfect truck. Came across Idrive and turned out they had several different options for us that fit what we wanted. They were patient in helping us narrow down our options and also very knowledgeable. Rather than being another dreaded car buying experienc...e, the guys actually made it fun and pleasant. We will be returning for our next purchase. Highly recommend giving them a shot. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Payton Provstgaard 13 Aug 2019
Saw their listing online for a Jeep. They were quick to respond to my text asking about it. Went in and everyone was so friendly and helpful. And we were in and out quick. going home in new car. Great experience. With no trying to convince you to buy something else. Thanks Lance and Scott for the am...azing help! Chely that left with the Jeep Grand Cherokee. :) Show more
5 rate
Google
jesusreyes11 10 Aug 2019
I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone in need of a nice looking truck! Excellent service and employees. Jordan was very helpful find the specific truck my son wanted!
5 rate
Cars.com
Logan123 09 Aug 2019
It was a wonderful experience and I don't regret coming at all definitely would recommend this to all my friends to come to I drive
5 rate
Cars.com
Brandon Stockbridge 05 Aug 2019
Jordan at I-Drive was great to work with. I purchased from out of state and he was very quick to answer all of my questions. The process was very smooth and quick! The truck condition was as expected when I arrived. Overall it was a great experience.
5 rate
Google
Chris Pickrell 05 Aug 2019
Worked with me and got what I thought was a fair trade-in value on my older truck. Also worked with me and got a good price on the new truck I picked up. One of the better experiences I've had buying a used vehicle.
5 rate
Google
money723&:ks 04 Aug 2019
great dealership with an amazing selection! Definitely recommend and will be back for future purchases! Couldn't be any happier with salesman Carson Babbitt's amazing help!
5 rate
Cars.com
Mickenz 29 Jul 2019
We had a few options of used cars we were looking to buy and iDrive was our third stop. I called on our way there, they had the SUV we were interested in ready to look at and test drive when we arrived. It was a laid-back, non pushy staff. They were helpful in making sure we understood each step of ...the purchase process and that we had all the details we needed about our choice. Even though we got there later in the afternoon they stayed and helped us complete our purchase without being pushy. The financing department was quick and efficient and got us out the door. I would highly recommend them. We didn't buy a truck this time, but a SUV they had from a trade in. Their trucks are absolutely beautiful though, we will be back when my husband is ready for a new truck! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.