How Are We Doing?

We place a priority on maximizing the customer experience here at iDrive Utah. Feedback from our visitors is important for ensuring we can continue to improve. If you have anything you would like us to know, fill out the form on this page. And be sure to take a look at some of the other comments Orem community members have made about their experience shopping for a luxury car here at iDrive Utah.

 

Customer Lobby
140 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Powell 25 Mar 2020
So easy to work with! We got exactly what we were hoping for and more! Beautiful custom build on a Ford F-150 at a very reasonable price. Nate and his team are in constant communication and follow through on what they tell you!! We will for sure be back for our next truck!
5 rate
Cars.com
Brian Stuart 19 Feb 2020
This is a great low pressure and low stress experience. Jordan was extremely helpful but never pushy. I normally hate any car dealership but he made it a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend this dealership and recommend anyone in the market for a truck to ask for Jordan.
5 rate
Google
Stephanie Stuart 18 Feb 2020
IDrive is a great dealership. They listen to what you want and then find that truck for you. Jordan is a great salesman!!! He did what he said he would do, answered all my questions, and found my dream car for me. Great experience!!!
5 rate
Google
Winnie Media 18 Feb 2020
These guys are great! Straight forward and to the point, they aren’t trying to hide anything like most other dealerships or salesman. They have your best interest in mind. Give them your business
5 rate
Google
Jeff Harrison 17 Feb 2020
These guys are great! They are straight forward. They look out for the customer. They make sure quality is good, they make the whole buying experience easy no pressure. Plus they have some good styling on the vehicles that makes them amazing looking. Definitely well worth coming back not like your ...typical dealer. Show more
5 rate
Google
Shawn Roden 16 Feb 2020
Great experience! They had an awesome price on the truck set up exactly how I wanted. Worked with Bryan and it was a really quick process once I decided it was a go! Thanks!
5 rate
Google
Quinton Harward 14 Feb 2020
I was in and out pretty fast. Lance was awesome to work with and knowledgeable. I did a lot of research prior to coming in and was able to roll a ton of negative equity from my trade in into our new truck. They will sell you a truck that will get you a fix-it ticket,will or a truck with incorrect lo...ad rated tires stretched onto ,I'll be it, nice wheels but no wheel shop will touch them. I knew what I was buying though so I will still recommend to friends but beware of you're uneducated about current laws or specifications. Show more
4 rate
Google
Jaedi Ann Watkins 08 Feb 2020
Absolutely love this dealership. This is the second vehicle we bought from them and both times have been so great! They make it so quick and make sure that you know everything before walking out the door. Lance was super great! He was very knowledgeable about the truck and was able to answer all of ...our questions we had. I’ve been ripped off before with other dealerships and will not be going any where else but IDrive to get another car! Show more
5 rate
Google
Daniel Moran 31 Jan 2020
Great salesman, great environment. Super laid back, no pressure, and they listen to what you want. They are respectful and I will be back when I decide to buy another truck. I highly recommend this dealership! Ask for Lance.
5 rate
Google
Iizik Szarek 19 Dec 2019
The whole staff was friendly as soon as I walked through the doors! Jared was outstanding with getting me into the right truck at a good price and made everything easy and quick. Most dealerships aren’t like these guys if your wanting to get a vehicle I highly recommend them!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.