How Are We Doing?

We place a priority on maximizing the customer experience here at iDrive Utah. Feedback from our visitors is important for ensuring we can continue to improve. If you have anything you would like us to know, fill out the form on this page. And be sure to take a look at some of the other comments Orem community members have made about their experience shopping for a luxury car here at iDrive Utah.

 

Customer Lobby
119 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
AnnaK 01 Sep 2019
My teenage boys and I love to go to iDrive and check out their inventory! We are saving so we can buy a truck there! They never mind that we come and look and are always super helpful and friendly!
5 rate
Cars.com
Keri Stone 31 Aug 2019
We were looking for a truck that needed to for multiple requirements & Lance was amazing! If you hate the typical high pressure salesman as much as I do, go to Lance. He took time to educate us a bit on diesel engines. We test drove multiple trucks. And in the end they didn't have a truck that met a...ll of our needs & Lance didn't make us feel guilty. It was probably the best experience we've ever had with a salesman period. Just wish they had a truck that worked for us so he could've gotten the commission he deserved. Definitely recommend!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Eric 26 Aug 2019
I had a good experience with idrive. They had plenty of really nice trucks to choose from that already had lifts and new tires and wheels on them. Saved me the hassle of having to get a lift done and put new tires and wheels on myself. Would recommend to friends and family.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ashley Allred 25 Aug 2019
Not your typical car salesman, they were great to work with and not pushy at all! Had fair prices without the back and forth. Will definitely return for future vehicle purchases!
5 rate
Google
Michael Hunt 17 Aug 2019
Jordan and Freddy were awesome to work with. Definitely wanna work with these guys in the future when I buy a truck. One of the other sales guys(Carson) kinda let us down and created more work for us but Jordan was there to pick up the slack. They have a good inventory of really nice vehicles and I ...didn't feel the car dealer pressure like I do from other car dealers. Show more
5 rate
Google
Angel123 16 Aug 2019
Fantastic service, super friendly staff. Would recommend again. This has been the absolute best car buying experience I've ever had! I've bought a lot of cars in my life and this was the least pressured, most positive, friendly and professional location with a lot of good options.
4 rate
Cars.com
Angel Garcia 16 Aug 2019
Fantastic service, super friendly staff. Would recommend again. This has been the absolute best car buying experience I've ever had! I've bought lots of cars in my life and this was the least pressured, most positive, friendly and professional location with a lot of good options.
5 rate
Google
Kara 13 Aug 2019
We were looking for weeks trying to find the perfect truck. Came across Idrive and turned out they had several different options for us that fit what we wanted. They were patient in helping us narrow down our options and also very knowledgeable. Rather than being another dreaded car buying experienc...e, the guys actually made it fun and pleasant. We will be returning for our next purchase. Highly recommend giving them a shot. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Payton Provstgaard 13 Aug 2019
Saw their listing online for a Jeep. They were quick to respond to my text asking about it. Went in and everyone was so friendly and helpful. And we were in and out quick. going home in new car. Great experience. With no trying to convince you to buy something else. Thanks Lance and Scott for the am...azing help! Chely that left with the Jeep Grand Cherokee. :) Show more
5 rate
Google
jesusreyes11 10 Aug 2019
I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone in need of a nice looking truck! Excellent service and employees. Jordan was very helpful find the specific truck my son wanted!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.