How Are We Doing?

We place a priority on maximizing the customer experience here at iDrive Utah. Feedback from our visitors is important for ensuring we can continue to improve. If you have anything you would like us to know, fill out the form on this page. And be sure to take a look at some of the other comments Orem community members have made about their experience shopping for a luxury car here at iDrive Utah.

 

Customer Lobby
192 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chance Olson 10 Aug 2020
Would buy here again. Awesome relaxed environment. NO PRESSURE. Lance was great to work with. Will be sending others your way!
5 rate
Google
Johnny Lenovo 10 Aug 2020
Visited IDrive because of their great selection of trucks. Found one I liked and lance made sure I walked away feeling great about my purchase and was extremely friendly through out the entire process. Would recommend to friends and family.
5 rate
Google
Kaiden Redd 01 Aug 2020
This is how a car should be sold. I showed up, the car was running and they said take it for a spin. No annoying salesman to come along for the ride. When I got back they asked how it went, and said think it over and text us if you have any questions. I could go on and on, but in short there was... no pressure, clear communication and answers OVER TEXT. These guys were great to work with. By far the best car buying experience I have ever had. Show more
5 rate
Google
Joey Bend 27 Jul 2020
Worked with Lance purchasing my new truck and had a fantastic experience. It was a fun environment, not pushy. I walked away feeling good about the deal and have a beautiful truck to show for it! Would recommend and will be back! Work with Lance!
5 rate
Google
Brian Taylor 25 Jul 2020
Braden and Freddy were absolutely great to work with. We never felt pressured and the whole experience was amazing. We actually enjoyed buying our truck. We will definitely be recommending i drive and Braden to anyone looking to buy a truck.
5 rate
Google
Megen Peterson 21 Jul 2020
Our salesman, Jones, made buying a truck very fast and easy. He had it on the lot ready to go and was efficient with the paper work. This is a nice place to buy a truck. I would recommend the dealership and the salesman.
5 rate
Google
Gavin Freely 20 Jul 2020
Found a very affordable custom truck here at iDrive. Lance was very professional and helped out in timely fashion. Great trucks and great environment. Thanks IDrive, I will be sending many your way!
5 rate
Google
Michael Peterson 19 Jul 2020
Great job and very satisfied. Everything was done efficiently and transparent with all costs and financing. Thanks Louis and Jones! Highly recommend!
5 rate
Google
Ry 10 Jul 2020
I had a great experience with my purchase, Bryan was very professional & friendly. I appreciate the hassle free and mellow vibe at this dealership, pricing is straight forward and fair. I would recommend anyone in the market for a vehicle to give them a try.
5 rate
Google
Andy Katchermier 29 Jun 2020
I usually don’t leave reviews, but Lance at iDrive Trucks was beyond amazing. I was able to purchase a brand new F-150 AND build it the way I wanted. They literally built my dream truck. New car stores would have charged me a fortune! Thanks for everything. I won’t be buying trucks anywhere else...! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.