How Are We Doing?

We place a priority on maximizing the customer experience here at iDrive Utah. Feedback from our visitors is important for ensuring we can continue to improve. If you have anything you would like us to know, fill out the form on this page. And be sure to take a look at some of the other comments Orem community members have made about their experience shopping for a luxury car here at iDrive Utah.

 

Customer Lobby
59 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Will 06 May 2019
Lance's customer service is fantastic. Thank you for making my experience with iDrive great! I will be coming back to see Lance for my next truck.
5 rate
Cars.com
Luke Keisel 03 May 2019
I was helped getting the perfect truck for me by Brandon Peck and Freddy Gruber and I can’t say enough about how fast and easy it was. They were so helpful by making sure that even the smallest hitch in the truck was fixed! IDrive is the place to be and these dudes are the people to see!
5 rate
Google
Carrie L 03 May 2019
Cole was awesome to work with. He was very quick and kind with his response to my inquiries. Process was very easy. He wasn't pushy which we loved. iDrive has been a great dealer to work with.
5 rate
Google
Cowyboys38 03 May 2019
Cole was awesome to work with. He was very quick and kind with his response to my inquiries. Process was very easy. He wasn't pushy which we loved. iDrive has been a great dealer to work with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Corey Bohner 20 Apr 2019
Cole was so great to work with. Made the process simple and easy. They do not pressure you into anything. I highly recommend them.
5 rate
Google
Sam 11 Apr 2019
The buying experience at iDrive has been great! Lance and Carson did an excellent job of helping me find my dream truck and for a great price.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michele S-J 08 Apr 2019
The experience at iDrive was our best car buying experience EVER, hands down. No pressure, upfront and honest. Because of the info and pictures on the site, I already knew I was interested in the truck.
5 rate
Cars.com
Preston Dixon 03 Apr 2019
Of all the websites I looked at, Idrive was the best. Their sales guy Lance was non pressure and easy to work with. I bought an F150 that I felt was priced well. They put the lift and tires on themselves and make it pop. Drove it home today and feel good about it. Definitely buy from them again.
5 rate
Google
Chad Evertsen 02 Apr 2019
Awesome experience very helpful and willing to go the distance for you. Very cool people, and easy to work with. Thanks for the awesome truck guys! I absolutely love it!
5 rate
Google
Liz H 01 Apr 2019
Angelo was very helpful and answered questions quickly. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. Over all we had a great experience purchasing our new Silverado. Thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.