How Are We Doing?

We place a priority on maximizing the customer experience here at iDrive Utah. Feedback from our visitors is important for ensuring we can continue to improve. If you have anything you would like us to know, fill out the form on this page. And be sure to take a look at some of the other comments Orem community members have made about their experience shopping for a luxury car here at iDrive Utah.

 

Customer Lobby
135 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kevin Klutch 10 Nov 2019
came from out of town because they had a really great truck at an unbeatable price. was definitely worth the money spent traveling, because when i came they treated me like royalty. i definitely appreciate the effort the sales stuff puts in to making me feel like i’m special. hope to be back one d...ay soon . Show more
5 rate
Google
Brad Marshall 05 Nov 2019
We came last minute cause we saw a truck online we loved and walked away with it a few hours later.. Jared was awesome and took care of us so well! I highly recommend him and IDrive for any truck purchase ?
5 rate
Google
Ramon Romero 05 Nov 2019
Really good service! Jordan helped me find a truck that was good and in my price range. Definitely coming back for future purchases.
5 rate
Google
Devan Bailey 01 Nov 2019
IDrive will take care of you and will go out of there way to keep you happy with what vehicle you want. I had a older truck I got from here that broke down after a week of having it and the owner of this business went out of his way 100% to make it right and get me a truck that’s been amazing! T...hey also put brand new fuel wheels and aggressive tires on there trucks! I recommend IDrive if you want a nice truck! Show more
5 rate
Google
Grody Odey 26 Oct 2019
Flew in from Colorado and was able to get the truck I had picked out same day. Lance came in clutch with getting all the financing and paperwork figured out on a very short notice. Got me on my way with the exact truck I was looking for, couldn’t be happier.
4 rate
Google
Lindsey Dumas 25 Oct 2019
Awesome experience. Straight forward, no pressure, easy deal. Lance was amazing! Will definitely return and buy a truck. Thank you!
5 rate
Google
Colton King 19 Oct 2019
This place is awesome. No pressure sells and transparent with everything. Brandon did an awesome job helping us out and was very quick and on top of things. I will be buying another vehicle from them again.
5 rate
Google
Allison Campbell 19 Oct 2019
We had the opportunity to purchase a truck today from I Drive. The sales team took great care of us. They were willing to change a couple things on the vehicle to make it exactly what we wanted. We had a fabulous experience and would recommend purchasing a vehicle here to anyone.
5 rate
Google
Austin Brown 16 Oct 2019
It was a great experience. Sales man wasn't pushy(Lance) overall great company! Awesome selection of vehicles so you can make the right choice!
5 rate
Google
Ashley Beckstead 12 Oct 2019
Jared did a great job! He was very personable and educated on the truck we purchased. He made the experience very pleasant and didn't act like the typical "salesman" being forceful or just wanting to make a extra buck.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.