How Are We Doing?

We place a priority on maximizing the customer experience here at iDrive Utah. Feedback from our visitors is important for ensuring we can continue to improve. If you have anything you would like us to know, fill out the form on this page. And be sure to take a look at some of the other comments Orem community members have made about their experience shopping for a luxury car here at iDrive Utah.

 

Customer Lobby
85 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Katie Horrocks 24 Jun 2019
Came in to check out some trucks I had been looking at on the website, and the guys were so helpful!! No pressure, helped me get what I was looking for, and went above and beyond to let me be able to take my new truck home with me that evening!! Hands down would recommend anyone looking for a new ri...de to check with these guys first!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Brandon Fisher 23 Jun 2019
I went in there with a idea of what I wanted and what I wanted to pay and get for my trade and lance made it happen! I work for a big western us dealership chain and was in dealership mode when I went in. Mike helped me via fb and lance in store. The appraiser and finance manager were also great. Gr...eat experience and I'll buy my next truck there too! Show more
5 rate
Google
Sam Williamson 19 Jun 2019
I love iDrive, this is my second truck I have purchased from them. Jordan was a big help and had answers for all of my concerns. Great company to work with. I will buy another truck from them and send all my friends over!!
5 rate
Google
Malinda Rush 15 Jun 2019
Jordan was our salesman. He was great in getting the finance manager. I like that we knew the price up front. Thanks for the great service!
5 rate
Google
Dillhole02 13 Jun 2019
Nice people cool manager overall grate place helped out with a lot of stuff I didn't know some of the stuff was wired but they explained it and I got it then
5 rate
Cars.com
Clay Barnes 05 Jun 2019
Incredibly easy, and amazing experience. Answered all my questions, and listened to what Inwas trying to find. We were able to find the right one
5 rate
Google
Brett 03 Jun 2019
Had a good experience with iDrive when I went in to pick up my new truck. They were very easy to work with and helped me get the truck I wanted.
5 rate
Cars.com
Daryion Stuart 02 Jun 2019
I had an amazing experience at iDrive! I went just to look around and see what they had. Jordan was great, answered all of my questions and didn’t pressure me at all. I will definitely be back when I am in need of a new truck.
5 rate
Google
Tanesharae 31 May 2019
We were helped by a salesman named Cole from the second we walked in. He was so kind and helpful and walked us through each step of the process with a pleasant smile. We didn't feel pressured at all and we ended up with exactly what we wanted! Such an amazing experience that I would recommend 100 ti...mes over! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lehichaz 30 May 2019
Cole was an amazing salesman, didnt pressure or make me feel like i had to buy from him which made me want to buy the truck even more. Not to mention the great inventory that they have.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.