How Are We Doing?

We place a priority on maximizing the customer experience here at iDrive Utah. Feedback from our visitors is important for ensuring we can continue to improve. If you have anything you would like us to know, fill out the form on this page. And be sure to take a look at some of the other comments Orem community members have made about their experience shopping for a luxury car here at iDrive Utah.

 

Customer Lobby
33 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Candice Ebersohl, Grand Junction, Colorado 26 Sep 2018
Mike helped us find the perfect fit our wants and needs. He was very informative, attentive, laid back, (not pushy at all), patient, relatable, professional and just down right fun. He made this process smooth and enjoyable. He answered all our questions and if he didn't know an answer he found it. ...Hunter in financing was also very informative and answered all our questions. He explained all documents thoroughly and was very accountable to our financing needs. The service we received was amazing, honestly the best we've received from a dealership. We will definitely be recommending our family and friends and will be back for our future business needs. Did I mention we drove four hours from Grand Junction CO just because of the quality of service we received from Mike over the phone. Thanks again guys for the best experience yet! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kory Robison 26 Sep 2018
These guys are awesome! We were a pain to work with and they were patient and helpful all along the way. Would recommend IDrive to any of my friends or family.
5 rate
Google
Marques Kenison, Albuquerque, NM 26 Sep 2018
Idrive is an awesome company! Easy to work with, my friend and I drove from Albuquerque, NM to work with these guys. They took care of us from start to finish! Joans was exceptionally awesome and great in helping us along the way and take care of even the minor details.
5 rate
Google
Brady Scott 26 Sep 2018
Worked with Angelo and had great customer service. Buying process was pretty easy. Willing to work with me on trade in numbers.
5 rate
Google
Matthew Green 26 Sep 2018
Excellent staff, friendly, knowledgeable, and not as pushy as most dealerships. After I bought my truck, I talked to a neighbor who told me he buys all of the work trucks for his construction company from these guys because their prices are the best and buying from them is hassle free.
5 rate
Google
Danny Ponce 26 Sep 2018
Got an awesome deal on the 07 Z06 Corvette they had in and Lance made the process very easy for us. Corvette runs amazing and I couldn't be any happier!! Thank you so much Lance and the team of Idrive! My dream car is now a dream come true!!
5 rate
Google
Chris Hartshorn 25 Sep 2018
iDrive Utah was top notch! Lance went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the truck I was most comfortable with. He gave us suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy. Lance was very professional and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a used vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Matt Robinson 20 Sep 2018
Lance, Freddy, Hunter, Trevor and Anthony were all FANTASTIC! Also, the mechanics in the shop took care of all my requests quickly and professionally. We all feel like we pay too many fees at a dealership but I found these folks honest, transparent and willing to communicate with me. Once I purch...ased my truck a couple of issues arose. They took care of each issue in a timely manner. I've always felt you can really see what a business is made of depending on how they respond when something goes wrong. These guys are doing it the right way. I'll be back to buy another truck for sure. On top of all this, they have some very nice trucks. This has been an enjoyable transaction and I love my truck! Show more
5 rate
Google
Heidi S 11 Sep 2018
Low key car buying experience! Great customer service. Lance H. listened to our needs and we found a great vehicle. Will be purchasing from them again in the future.
5 rate
Google
Joe Morton 14 Aug 2018
Fantastic. I drove up, saw the Jeep I was looking for and by the end of the next day I drove away with the vehicle. I also traded in a vehicle was smooth. Carson was very helpful. I love how they make each of their vehicles look so great with tires and/or lifts. Well done.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.