How Are We Doing?

We place a priority on maximizing the customer experience here at iDrive Utah. Feedback from our visitors is important for ensuring we can continue to improve. If you have anything you would like us to know, fill out the form on this page. And be sure to take a look at some of the other comments Orem community members have made about their experience shopping for a luxury car here at iDrive Utah.

 

Customer Lobby
85 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Austin Y. 30 May 2019
This will be my third time buying a truck from iDrive. They take care of me every time I come in and this last time was a great experience just like the others I've had in the past. I won't go anywhere else to buy a truck! Great place.
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert 30 May 2019
I came in not knowing exactly what I was looking for, but Lance listened to what I needed and we were able to find the perfect truck for me. Very easy going. I will be returning to idrive for my next truck and recommend giving them a shot if you are looking for a nice truck.
5 rate
Cars.com
Austin 30 May 2019
Just like many others, I dread the process of carbuying. Online shopping for hours then having to deal with sales people for hours. iDrive changed my perspective. Their sales staff made me feel like they genuinely cared about me. They had many great options to choose from and helped me find what I w...anted and they did it quickly. I didn't spend much time there at all and I walked away with the truck I wanted at a price I couldn't find anywhere else with all of the customizations. I will be going back to iDrive for all of my vehicle purchases and I will make sure my family and friends do too. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
F-150 guy! 28 May 2019
I feel like a kid in a candy store when I step foot on the lot. If you like customized trucks this is the place for you! Go see Carson! He’ll take care of you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Ryan 25 May 2019
The BEST trucks in the business! These guys know how to build em. The perfect truck sales business model - quick, efficient, great product, friendly, and knowledgeable! I will be back again in a year guys! Keep kicking xxx!
5 rate
Cars.com
Zeniff Gamez 24 May 2019
Such a nice facility and I appreciate Lance time and work that he took to get me approved for my vehicle. He did an outstanding job.
5 rate
Google
Justynl 20 May 2019
They where fast and day to work with. They were straight forward up front with no surprises throughout the process. Would highly recommend to family and friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tara 17 May 2019
We had a great time purchasing our new truck at idrive. The experience didn't feel like any other dealer experience that my husband and I have had in the past. One of the managers, Freddy made sure we were being taken care of properly and gave us all the information we needed to make our decision. T...he environment was very low pressure which made our buying experience a walk in the park. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeff Mills 16 May 2019
I have followed i Drive on Instagram for a long time now and have seen the cool trucks they post. The time came when I was ready to buy my next truck so I called them. I told them what time I was coming in and what trucks I wanted to look at. They had the trucks ready for me to see and immediately b...egan to work on a trade in value for my truck. Got a fair number on my truck and good price on my new truck with all the modifications that I wanted already done. Quick, easy, and down to earth guys. A Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Randy James 15 May 2019
We had an overall good experience at idrive. I bought a 2018 F-250 from them. It already had a lift on it with new wheels and tires which was very appealing because I didn't want to have to do all that myself. Sales staff was very friendly and was in and out in no time. Would recommend.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.