How Are We Doing?

We place a priority on maximizing the customer experience here at iDrive Utah. Feedback from our visitors is important for ensuring we can continue to improve. If you have anything you would like us to know, fill out the form on this page. And be sure to take a look at some of the other comments Orem community members have made about their experience shopping for a luxury car here at iDrive Utah.

 

Customer Lobby
135 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dane G. 05 Oct 2019
IDrive was awesome to work with! They had the exact truck I've been looking for and the entire process was smooth and simple. I was in a time crunch the day I went in to buy the truck and Lance got me in and out in under an hour! I'll definitely shop there again and highly recommend them to anyone l...ooking for your next truck! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
derek parsons 25 Sep 2019
I went here to check out a jeep that was on their lot, a 2003 Jeep TJ. it was pretty fresh and my wife and I loved it! those guys are super accommodating and the transparency was awesome! Jared was the sales rep that I worked with and I felt like he was completely honest with us and fair. I original...ly wanted to go through my credit union for a car loan but even though my credit is really really good, I didn't get the rate that I was happy with, but these guys had more resources and they were able to help us get a really low interest rate loan that was well within budget. Naturally when you go to a dealer you are paying a little bit of a premium but with the undercoating, new tires and mechanical checks they do to ensure a good product, I feel like it was a very fair deal. Show more
5 rate
Google
george goeken 24 Sep 2019
Such a friendly and welcoming staff! Jared helped us find exactly what we wanted and worked with us within our means. We drove all the way from St. George, UT and glad we did so! Highly recommend IDrive for great customer service and great looking inventory!
5 rate
Google
Tarrik Abplanalp 15 Sep 2019
My wife and I have been wanting a Jeep for quite some time now. We had our eyes on one at IDrive and absolutely loved the way it looked. We worked with Cole and he was very thorough and made sure he took care of all our concerns. I would highly recommend purchasing from IDrive. Great service and eve...ryone is super friendly! Show more
5 rate
Google
Billy Buskirk 14 Sep 2019
I bought a 2006 Silverado 2500 from Brandon at IDrive in January. I’m leaving a review now (8 months later) because I’m so impressed with Brandon’s customer service. I actually just called in with a question about my truck and as I started to describe the truck he instantly knew not only the t...ruck but also remembered my name. Super helpful and friendly guy. As for IDrive, the truck I bought had 220k miles on it and I haven’t had a single problem with it since I bought it. They have one of the very best selections of trucks around. I love mine and I loved my buying experience. I will use them again and i have recommended them to family and friends. Show more
5 rate
Google
Gary Rigler 08 Sep 2019
Hey , It was a totally fun experience dealing with Jordan. He is very down to earth and was not pushy what so ever. Of all the sales people I have dealt with he is number 1 in my book. Give him a raise. Thanks, Gary R.
5 rate
Google
AnnaK 01 Sep 2019
My teenage boys and I love to go to iDrive and check out their inventory! We are saving so we can buy a truck there! They never mind that we come and look and are always super helpful and friendly!
5 rate
Cars.com
Keri Stone 31 Aug 2019
We were looking for a truck that needed to for multiple requirements & Lance was amazing! If you hate the typical high pressure salesman as much as I do, go to Lance. He took time to educate us a bit on diesel engines. We test drove multiple trucks. And in the end they didn't have a truck that met a...ll of our needs & Lance didn't make us feel guilty. It was probably the best experience we've ever had with a salesman period. Just wish they had a truck that worked for us so he could've gotten the commission he deserved. Definitely recommend!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Eric 26 Aug 2019
I had a good experience with idrive. They had plenty of really nice trucks to choose from that already had lifts and new tires and wheels on them. Saved me the hassle of having to get a lift done and put new tires and wheels on myself. Would recommend to friends and family.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ashley Allred 25 Aug 2019
Not your typical car salesman, they were great to work with and not pushy at all! Had fair prices without the back and forth. Will definitely return for future vehicle purchases!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.