How Are We Doing?

We place a priority on maximizing the customer experience here at iDrive Utah. Feedback from our visitors is important for ensuring we can continue to improve. If you have anything you would like us to know, fill out the form on this page. And be sure to take a look at some of the other comments Orem community members have made about their experience shopping for a luxury car here at iDrive Utah.

 

Customer Lobby
119 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Logan123 09 Aug 2019
It was a wonderful experience and I don't regret coming at all definitely would recommend this to all my friends to come to I drive
5 rate
Cars.com
Brandon Stockbridge 05 Aug 2019
Jordan at I-Drive was great to work with. I purchased from out of state and he was very quick to answer all of my questions. The process was very smooth and quick! The truck condition was as expected when I arrived. Overall it was a great experience.
5 rate
Google
Chris Pickrell 05 Aug 2019
Worked with me and got what I thought was a fair trade-in value on my older truck. Also worked with me and got a good price on the new truck I picked up. One of the better experiences I've had buying a used vehicle.
5 rate
Google
money723&:ks 04 Aug 2019
great dealership with an amazing selection! Definitely recommend and will be back for future purchases! Couldn't be any happier with salesman Carson Babbitt's amazing help!
5 rate
Cars.com
Mickenz 29 Jul 2019
We had a few options of used cars we were looking to buy and iDrive was our third stop. I called on our way there, they had the SUV we were interested in ready to look at and test drive when we arrived. It was a laid-back, non pushy staff. They were helpful in making sure we understood each step of ...the purchase process and that we had all the details we needed about our choice. Even though we got there later in the afternoon they stayed and helped us complete our purchase without being pushy. The financing department was quick and efficient and got us out the door. I would highly recommend them. We didn't buy a truck this time, but a SUV they had from a trade in. Their trucks are absolutely beautiful though, we will be back when my husband is ready for a new truck! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Josh Krason 27 Jul 2019
I went to about 10 dealerships before finally buying my F150 here. Carson was really great to work with and made the process easy and enjoyable. I would definitely recommend IDrive if you are looking for a truck.
5 rate
Google
Pheasants2015 26 Jul 2019
I came to iDrive Utah after going to two other dealerships. These guys already had the truck pulled up front ready to look at and drive. Jordan was really great to work with. He was very knowledgeable about the truck in question. And Cole was amazing on the phone setting up my appointment. Both men ...were professional and did not overstep their boundaries. They allowed me the time to make my own decisions about the truck. Never once pushed for a sale. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
mandyjo82 24 Jul 2019
I found the perfect truck for a great deal and I had great help through the whole process. I will definately be coming back when it's time to upgrade.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kpack123 24 Jul 2019
I started out with Carson helping me and he was very helpful. Jordan is the one closed the sale being very helpful and patient with me as I got the best deal possible
5 rate
Cars.com
Casey Adams 22 Jul 2019
It was a good experience working with the salesman there at IDrive! We went in looking for something specific, they showed us our options on the computer and the salesman pulled out all the ones we wanted to look at. They were very informative and gave us his honest opinion on each one which helped ...a lot. Didn’t plan on buying but for the prices and trucks that they had we couldn’t pass it up! Plus the staff was very nice to work with. Thanks again IDrive!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.