How Are We Doing?

We place a priority on maximizing the customer experience here at iDrive Utah. Feedback from our visitors is important for ensuring we can continue to improve. If you have anything you would like us to know, fill out the form on this page. And be sure to take a look at some of the other comments Orem community members have made about their experience shopping for a luxury car here at iDrive Utah.

 

Customer Lobby
192 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brian Shaw 29 Jun 2020
Really great dealership. Lance was awesome and really knew what he was doing. Found the truck Ive been wanting for years!
5 rate
Google
Ronald Anderson 29 Jun 2020
Superior experience. Nothing but the best customer service and vehicles! I cannot thank Lance and the crew at iDrive enough for making sure I was comfortable, in and out quickly, and that I received my dream built tow truck! Now I can tow my 68 Chevrolet to shows across the country in style!
5 rate
Google
Andre Peirce 28 Jun 2020
Great service and they are taking precautions to make us feel safe while shopping, Jordan was great to work with
5 rate
Google
Bling_star1 26 Jun 2020
Jordan and Brian are great salesmen's to work with and great service. Addressed the concerns I had on the truck and make sure everything is working good. Thanks IDrive.
5 rate
Cars.com
Love2fish 22 Jun 2020
Hassle free buying experience Lance was polite friendly and professional clean and air conditioned sales floor and bathrooms I would recommend checking them out for vehicle purchase
5 rate
Cars.com
Bowen Mann 22 Jun 2020
Awesome experience here. Great trucks it's hard to pick just one! I was in and out with my dream truck in under 3 hours! Record time for a vehicle purchase. Thanks Lance for the help!
5 rate
Cars.com
Joshua Rekkit 22 Jun 2020
Great experience here at iDrive. Lance was great to work with. Found my dream truck for a great deal! Best part is, I didn't have to deal with the headache of building it myself. Save time and money here and buy your next truck built already!
5 rate
Google
Brad213 20 Jun 2020
Great dealership to work with. No pressure and friendly as they come. Lance was awesome to work with. Would definitely recommend coming here to anyone looking for a truck.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lalovc07 07 Jun 2020
Jordan was great. He help me with all my questions he treated me really good I really recommend IDrive Jordan is the guy if u looking for a truck
5 rate
Cars.com
Tanner Webb 31 May 2020
I came here to look at a used Tundra that had made its way to the lot. Bryan was super helpful- not pushy and let me take it for a test drive. He helped me with financing options and I ended up driving home with the truck. Bryan and Freddy were both great to work with and took care of me as if I w...as family. Will be coming back in the future Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.