How Are We Doing?

We place a priority on maximizing the customer experience here at iDrive Utah. Feedback from our visitors is important for ensuring we can continue to improve. If you have anything you would like us to know, fill out the form on this page. And be sure to take a look at some of the other comments Orem community members have made about their experience shopping for a luxury car here at iDrive Utah.

 

Customer Lobby
171 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Stacey 26 Apr 2020
Jones did great a job helping us find the truck we wanted! I would recommend him to all my family and friends. Thanks to everyone at iDrive!
5 rate
Cars.com
Ashley Reynolds 25 Apr 2020
Brandon too great care of us! We got a great truck at a great price. IDrive goes above and beyond to make their customers happy. Thanks Brandon!
5 rate
Google
Drew Parcell 25 Apr 2020
On my 4th vehicle with IDrive. Amazing trucks, there attention to detail is like nobody else and great people. Worth your time to stop by If your in the market.
5 rate
Google
David 24 Apr 2020
I stopped by at IDrive and worked with Jones. I ended up going home with a Tacoma! They were easy to work with and they have the best inventory in Utah!
5 rate
Cars.com
amoshorrocks 24 Apr 2020
Lance was very helpful and worked hard to make a deal we were all happy with. We would definitely buy another car from him in the future.
5 rate
Cars.com
Anthony 24 Apr 2020
I went into IDrive looking for an awesome truck and I was not disappointed! Jones helped me out and got me into an awesome F-150!
5 rate
Cars.com
Dawson Thompson 24 Apr 2020
Idrive made trading in my truck so easy! The sale representative was really friendly, honest, and work with our budge . He was awesome. This is really the best place to buy/trade any vehicle!!
5 rate
Google
Tyson S 19 Apr 2020
Found the truck we liked. Up front pricing on custom trucks, and Jordan made the buying process simple for us. Awesome trucks
5 rate
Google
tonikirkham41 11 Apr 2020
I don't typically like shopping for vehicles, but this experience was so smooth. They're not pushy, and very upfront. It was a nice experience!
5 rate
Cars.com
codykirkham41 11 Apr 2020
Idrive was awesome from day one. Great prices for top of the line trucks! Jordan was our salesman and was never pushy. He walked us through all the ins and outs. He stayed in contact with us and was just a phone call away for any questions as we went through the loan process. Awesome truck dealer...ship!! Couldn't ask for a better experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.