How Are We Doing?

We place a priority on maximizing the customer experience here at iDrive Utah. Feedback from our visitors is important for ensuring we can continue to improve. If you have anything you would like us to know, fill out the form on this page. And be sure to take a look at some of the other comments Orem community members have made about their experience shopping for a luxury car here at iDrive Utah.

 

Customer Lobby
31 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Andrew P., Salt Lake City, UT 12 Jun 2018
There is no truck buying experience like the Idrive experience. The sales staff is patient and not pushy. I got a great truck at a great price. The thing is so sick. They always have the best looking trucks. I would not recommend buying a truck from anywhere else. They will hook you up. I don't ...understand these other reviews? Rust? Every truck in Utah has rust they do salt the roads like crazy. I meet all the people at the dealership and I don't think Kevin or Jay work there anymore. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Rollingcoal11 12 Jun 2018
Love this place. The sales staff is patient and not pushy. I got a great truck at a great price. The thing is so sick. They always have the best looking trucks. I would not buy a truck from anywhere else.
5 rate
Cars.com
AAugare 28 May 2018
We contacted Jones 10:30pm on a Sunday night, and were able to look at a truck the next day. Our experience with him was great! There was no hassle or pressure, price was fair for our trade in and the vehicle we were interested in was waiting up front for us when we arrived. Overall all the staff we...re very friendly, and we will recommend friends to shop with Jones. Definitely recommend setting up an appointment ahead of time because there were alot of people interested in vehicles. From start to finish we were at the dealership for 3hrs, and left with our new pickup. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Cwhip 11 Mar 2018
I have bought several trucks from these guys. They are always a pleasure to work with and very honest. They have genuine concern for the customer and are dedicated to addressing any questions and helping in any way possible. Will be going back again and again!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jay N., San Francisco, CA 02 Mar 2018
Thank you to the folks at IDrive..Miles you were awesome ...I waited a little bit to write this review because I wanted to see how my Ford F150 would behave after being on the road a bit for my work...Well it has passed with flying colors!! I truly am thankful I found your dealership. The truck is s...afe and strong.. You guys have quality cars.. Thank you again for taking care of me...:)Jay Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jordan 08 Feb 2018
Second truck I have purchased here, I asked to take the truck to the mechanic they were happy to let me. Found a few minor things wrong with the truck, but hey its a used truck. Financing was available and they made it easy. Truck came above book but was clean, and had brand new rims and tires on it.... Their new building was very nice, a little empty but very nice. WIll continue to do business there! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rusty 29 Jan 2018
I have been going to Idrive for 4 years now. I just purchased my 3rd truck from them. Each time I have gone in they have made me feel like I was their number one customer. They always have the best trucks and don't waste time trying to get you into something you don't want. They never pressure you i...n to the sale like the big box dealers. I would recommend IDRIVE to everybody. They have won my business for life. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jake 18 Feb 2017
These guys helped me find the truck of my dreams. It is really hard these days to find a nice 5.9 Cummings. The truck had a small problem right after I purchased it which they quick to fix for me. Overall I had a great experience with Idrive. I took the time to write this because I have been screw b...y so many dealers, even the big boys, in the past. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Terrance 24 Dec 2016
They no doubt have the best looking trucks on the road. I took my truck on a test drive and had a few minor concerns with the trucks condition and they resolved them on the spot. Great to work with and very reasonably priced what what you get!
4 rate
Cars.com
Ike 14 May 2016
These guys were awesome will do anything to get it the way you want it and everything is 5 stars just wouldn't let me rate it
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.