How Are We Doing?

We place a priority on maximizing the customer experience here at iDrive Utah. Feedback from our visitors is important for ensuring we can continue to improve. If you have anything you would like us to know, fill out the form on this page. And be sure to take a look at some of the other comments Orem community members have made about their experience shopping for a luxury car here at iDrive Utah.

 

Customer Lobby
72 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Preston Dixon 03 Apr 2019
Of all the websites I looked at, Idrive was the best. Their sales guy Lance was non pressure and easy to work with. I bought an F150 that I felt was priced well. They put the lift and tires on themselves and make it pop. Drove it home today and feel good about it. Definitely buy from them again.
5 rate
Google
Chad Evertsen 02 Apr 2019
Awesome experience very helpful and willing to go the distance for you. Very cool people, and easy to work with. Thanks for the awesome truck guys! I absolutely love it!
5 rate
Google
Liz H 01 Apr 2019
Angelo was very helpful and answered questions quickly. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. Over all we had a great experience purchasing our new Silverado. Thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jace Gibb 30 Mar 2019
Really great group to work with! I never felt pushed or rushed into the purchase. Cole worked with me a ton, answered all of my questions, and helped break everything down for me. Work with Cole if you can! Be ready for extra dealer fees, but not anything you don’t get from other dealers.
5 rate
Google
SM 28 Mar 2019
Saw their nice trucks on Instagram so I bought an 08 Silverado from iDrive. It was an awesome experience. I will be recommending to other people.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joshua Holland 27 Mar 2019
Lance was the man. Super upfront and honest guy that Walked me through everything. If you are going to look or buy here ask for Lance you won’t regret it!
5 rate
Google
Dillon Hobbs 23 Mar 2019
Amazing experience!! We are from WY and found the truck online and reached out for more information. We were contacted by Carson who was very helpful over the phone and through text. When we showed up at the dealership everything went smooth and quick! We love our new truck and are greatful for the ...fair amount we received for our trade! Will defiantly recommend this dealership and use in the future (even though it’s a 7 hour drive)!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Matt Howa 10 Mar 2019
The expirence I got when stopping at iDrive was like no other dealership. Michael was kind enough to show me to my dream truck and financing was fast and effortless with the help of hunter. If your ever in the area ask these dudes to show you around their awesome truck selection.
5 rate
Cars.com
Thome Jackson 10 Mar 2019
Fantastic service, did not spend a lot of wasted time as I did at other dealerships. A lot of great options to choose from with an online inventory catalog that is very accessible. Recommend checking the store out and seeing for yourself.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sarah M 28 Feb 2019
We just love IDrive. They have the nicest trucks in the valley and of all different yr makes and models. All of them have so much class, nice wheels and are very clean. We came in with a trade and Brandon had helped us. He was immediately so great to work with, He was so nice, funny, made it very co...mfortable for us. He was more then fair about our trade in. Got us everything we ask for in our new truck and then some. Would recommend to anyone looking for a sweet new ride. Thanks a million Brandon!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.