How Are We Doing?

We place a priority on maximizing the customer experience here at iDrive Utah. Feedback from our visitors is important for ensuring we can continue to improve. If you have anything you would like us to know, fill out the form on this page. And be sure to take a look at some of the other comments Orem community members have made about their experience shopping for a luxury car here at iDrive Utah.

 

Customer Lobby
45 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Heidi S 11 Sep 2018
Low key car buying experience! Great customer service. Lance H. listened to our needs and we found a great vehicle. Will be purchasing from them again in the future.
5 rate
Google
Joe Morton 14 Aug 2018
Fantastic. I drove up, saw the Jeep I was looking for and by the end of the next day I drove away with the vehicle. I also traded in a vehicle was smooth. Carson was very helpful. I love how they make each of their vehicles look so great with tires and/or lifts. Well done.
5 rate
Google
EMILY MOON 12 Jul 2018
We were able to get a super cool, yet reliable truck! Jones helped us out and catered to all our needs. We had a lot of little tasks to accomplish before purchasing and he stayed with us every step of the way! He made the process as easy as possible. Super pleased with our experience at I Drive. Zan...e was super helpful too. Show more
5 rate
Google
Porscha Joy Jones Tanner 15 Jun 2018
Carson Babbitt sold me my last car! He works at this dealership. Literally the nicest guy! He didn't try and rip me off like normal car salesman. He went above and beyond a normal sells guy! Highly recommend checking this dealership out and their awesome customer service and sales guys! Ask for Car...son if your wanting a nice honest guy! Thanks again Carson! Show more
5 rate
Google
Andrew P., Salt Lake City, UT 12 Jun 2018
There is no truck buying experience like the Idrive experience. The sales staff is patient and not pushy. I got a great truck at a great price. The thing is so sick. They always have the best looking trucks. I would not recommend buying a truck from anywhere else. They will hook you up. I don't unde...rstand these other reviews? Rust? Every truck in Utah has rust they do salt the roads like crazy. I meet all the people at the dealership and I don't think Kevin or Jay work there anymore. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Rollingcoal11 12 Jun 2018
Love this place. The sales staff is patient and not pushy. I got a great truck at a great price. The thing is so sick. They always have the best looking trucks. I would not buy a truck from anywhere else.
5 rate
Cars.com
AAugare 28 May 2018
We contacted Jones 10:30pm on a Sunday night, and were able to look at a truck the next day. Our experience with him was great! There was no hassle or pressure, price was fair for our trade in and the vehicle we were interested in was waiting up front for us when we arrived. Overall all the staff we...re very friendly, and we will recommend friends to shop with Jones. Definitely recommend setting up an appointment ahead of time because there were alot of people interested in vehicles. From start to finish we were at the dealership for 3hrs, and left with our new pickup. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Cwhip 11 Mar 2018
I have bought several trucks from these guys. They are always a pleasure to work with and very honest. They have genuine concern for the customer and are dedicated to addressing any questions and helping in any way possible. Will be going back again and again!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jay N., San Francisco, CA 02 Mar 2018
Thank you to the folks at IDrive..Miles you were awesome ...I waited a little bit to write this review because I wanted to see how my Ford F150 would behave after being on the road a bit for my work...Well it has passed with flying colors!! I truly am thankful I found your dealership. The truck is s...afe and strong.. You guys have quality cars.. Thank you again for taking care of me...:)Jay Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jordan 08 Feb 2018
Second truck I have purchased here, I asked to take the truck to the mechanic they were happy to let me. Found a few minor things wrong with the truck, but hey its a used truck. Financing was available and they made it easy. Truck came above book but was clean, and had brand new rims and tires on it.... Their new building was very nice, a little empty but very nice. WIll continue to do business there! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.