How Are We Doing?

We place a priority on maximizing the customer experience here at iDrive Utah. Feedback from our visitors is important for ensuring we can continue to improve. If you have anything you would like us to know, fill out the form on this page. And be sure to take a look at some of the other comments Orem community members have made about their experience shopping for a luxury car here at iDrive Utah.

 

Customer Lobby
192 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
AJ Ludlow 30 May 2020
Working with iDrive has been a great experience! We worked with Lance who was very straightforward, helpful and accommodating. The selection of trucks here is amazing! Overall we’ve had a great experience and would do it again. We didn’t feel pressured or rushed. We got more for our money and go...t a truck that we absolutely love! Show more
5 rate
Google
nick brindamour 17 May 2020
Jones was very helpful and made the buying process easy. Very straight forward and doesn’t mess around. Great dealership will definitely go back for my next purchase
5 rate
Google
Tyler Whitlock 11 May 2020
We saw a few trucks we really liked online and decided to go check them out. We showed up and everything was exactly like we expected. We felt well taken care of and that we got a good deal on what we were looking for. Jones Roberts helped us out. He was knowledgeable and very helpful.
5 rate
Google
Jack Sanofsky 09 May 2020
IDrive made the car buying process smooth and simple. Those who I worked with were knowledgeable and honest. Couldn’t be happier with the truck I bought and those who helped me at IDrive. Will be going there for all future truck purchases. I will be recommending them to anyone I know of lookin...g for a truck. Show more
5 rate
Google
Parkerbrohl 07 May 2020
Great Service and helped me get into a great truck. Bryan was a huge help. I love all the trucks that iDrive provides to their customers
5 rate
Cars.com
Brant.Bosshardt 02 May 2020
Lance was a bad dude & made the buying process easy & great to deal with. If your looking for a truck go to IDrive they have awesome selection.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tyler Grunander 02 May 2020
IDrive built a perfect new F-150 Lariat truck, the truck looks awesome, drives great. They have followed through with a few items that needed adjusted and corrected. Brandon has been a great salesman. Throughout the purchasing process the budget was discussed, and in the end I ended up paying a l...ittle more then expected but the truck was worth it. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tanner Rasmussen 01 May 2020
Jones was awesome to work with, took a couple weeks to lock down the truck I wanted. Super patient and great service. Will buy again from IDrive!
5 rate
Google
Tyler Reynolds 27 Apr 2020
Awesome experience working with Lance at iDrive! Found a great truck with a fair price! Walked me through everything and very transparent! Thanks IDrive! I’ll be back for my dream truck next!
5 rate
Google
Stacey 26 Apr 2020
Jones did great a job helping us find the truck we wanted! I would recommend him to all my family and friends. Thanks to everyone at iDrive!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.