How Are We Doing?

We place a priority on maximizing the customer experience here at iDrive Utah. Feedback from our visitors is important for ensuring we can continue to improve. If you have anything you would like us to know, fill out the form on this page. And be sure to take a look at some of the other comments Orem community members have made about their experience shopping for a luxury car here at iDrive Utah.

 

Customer Lobby
85 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Corey Bohner 20 Apr 2019
Cole was so great to work with. Made the process simple and easy. They do not pressure you into anything. I highly recommend them.
5 rate
Google
Sam 11 Apr 2019
The buying experience at iDrive has been great! Lance and Carson did an excellent job of helping me find my dream truck and for a great price.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michele S-J 08 Apr 2019
The experience at iDrive was our best car buying experience EVER, hands down. No pressure, upfront and honest. Because of the info and pictures on the site, I already knew I was interested in the truck.
5 rate
Cars.com
Preston Dixon 03 Apr 2019
Of all the websites I looked at, Idrive was the best. Their sales guy Lance was non pressure and easy to work with. I bought an F150 that I felt was priced well. They put the lift and tires on themselves and make it pop. Drove it home today and feel good about it. Definitely buy from them again.
5 rate
Google
Chad Evertsen 02 Apr 2019
Awesome experience very helpful and willing to go the distance for you. Very cool people, and easy to work with. Thanks for the awesome truck guys! I absolutely love it!
5 rate
Google
Liz H 01 Apr 2019
Angelo was very helpful and answered questions quickly. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. Over all we had a great experience purchasing our new Silverado. Thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jace Gibb 30 Mar 2019
Really great group to work with! I never felt pushed or rushed into the purchase. Cole worked with me a ton, answered all of my questions, and helped break everything down for me. Work with Cole if you can! Be ready for extra dealer fees, but not anything you don’t get from other dealers.
5 rate
Google
SM 28 Mar 2019
Saw their nice trucks on Instagram so I bought an 08 Silverado from iDrive. It was an awesome experience. I will be recommending to other people.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joshua Holland 27 Mar 2019
Lance was the man. Super upfront and honest guy that Walked me through everything. If you are going to look or buy here ask for Lance you won’t regret it!
5 rate
Google
Dillon Hobbs 23 Mar 2019
Amazing experience!! We are from WY and found the truck online and reached out for more information. We were contacted by Carson who was very helpful over the phone and through text. When we showed up at the dealership everything went smooth and quick! We love our new truck and are greatful for the ...fair amount we received for our trade! Will defiantly recommend this dealership and use in the future (even though it’s a 7 hour drive)!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.