How Are We Doing?

We place a priority on maximizing the customer experience here at iDrive Utah. Feedback from our visitors is important for ensuring we can continue to improve. If you have anything you would like us to know, fill out the form on this page. And be sure to take a look at some of the other comments Orem community members have made about their experience shopping for a luxury car here at iDrive Utah.

 

Customer Lobby
135 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mickenz 29 Jul 2019
We had a few options of used cars we were looking to buy and iDrive was our third stop. I called on our way there, they had the SUV we were interested in ready to look at and test drive when we arrived. It was a laid-back, non pushy staff. They were helpful in making sure we understood each step of ...the purchase process and that we had all the details we needed about our choice. Even though we got there later in the afternoon they stayed and helped us complete our purchase without being pushy. The financing department was quick and efficient and got us out the door. I would highly recommend them. We didn't buy a truck this time, but a SUV they had from a trade in. Their trucks are absolutely beautiful though, we will be back when my husband is ready for a new truck! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Josh Krason 27 Jul 2019
I went to about 10 dealerships before finally buying my F150 here. Carson was really great to work with and made the process easy and enjoyable. I would definitely recommend IDrive if you are looking for a truck.
5 rate
Google
Pheasants2015 26 Jul 2019
I came to iDrive Utah after going to two other dealerships. These guys already had the truck pulled up front ready to look at and drive. Jordan was really great to work with. He was very knowledgeable about the truck in question. And Cole was amazing on the phone setting up my appointment. Both men ...were professional and did not overstep their boundaries. They allowed me the time to make my own decisions about the truck. Never once pushed for a sale. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kpack123 24 Jul 2019
I started out with Carson helping me and he was very helpful. Jordan is the one closed the sale being very helpful and patient with me as I got the best deal possible
5 rate
Cars.com
mandyjo82 24 Jul 2019
I found the perfect truck for a great deal and I had great help through the whole process. I will definately be coming back when it's time to upgrade.
5 rate
Cars.com
Casey Adams 22 Jul 2019
It was a good experience working with the salesman there at IDrive! We went in looking for something specific, they showed us our options on the computer and the salesman pulled out all the ones we wanted to look at. They were very informative and gave us his honest opinion on each one which helped ...a lot. Didn’t plan on buying but for the prices and trucks that they had we couldn’t pass it up! Plus the staff was very nice to work with. Thanks again IDrive!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Rubicon 20 Jul 2019
Lance Hunsaker was very nice, very friendly, not pushy at all. he was willing to test drive all the vehicles on the lot to make sure I'll get the right one lol. I have no complains at all. definitely a 5 star service with him. The only thing that makes it hard to focus on one vehicle its the great, ...sexy, fancy, nice and unique selection of vehicles. All this comes with a price. But you get what you pay for. All I asked for was a full tank... I definitely did NOT get that. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Clint Webb 20 Jul 2019
After talking to a friend about this dealership and their great selection of trucks me and my son had to see what's up. They had a great Ford F-150 EcoBoost (2013) my son(21) was all over. Rims, tires, grill and idrive making sure it was in great shape inside and out, he made his first truck purchas...e. Brandon took care of us and we'd highly recommend anyone to see what they've got! Thx, Clint/Kaden Webb Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
amy call 20 Jul 2019
I love my car and I enjoyed working with all of your staff. Lance was very professional and went above and beyond, so I hope he enjoys every benefit you have to offer him. (If he is lucky maybe he'll get himself a car as nice as the one he got me☺. I will remember your reasonable pricing and tell ...my friends... I feel most fortunate. Have a great day! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jp1 16 Jul 2019
Jordan was a great help. I came to look at one truck and he helped me locate another truck that better fit my company's needs. They worked with me on pricing and were professional throughout the deal without any weird gimmicks or upselling. Will check in here with Jordan if I need to buy another wor...k rig. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.