How Are We Doing?

We place a priority on maximizing the customer experience here at iDrive Utah. Feedback from our visitors is important for ensuring we can continue to improve. If you have anything you would like us to know, fill out the form on this page. And be sure to take a look at some of the other comments Orem community members have made about their experience shopping for a luxury car here at iDrive Utah.

 

Customer Lobby
119 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Zachf1986 28 Jun 2019
Very informative on explaining everything very friendly made our experience awesome would definitely go again to purchase another vehicle really like working with cole I drive was awesome to us
5 rate
Cars.com
CJ Heringer , Insurance Agent 25 Jun 2019
Jordan was up front with no pressure, but, very accommodating to my time line of buying. They had a smooth process with the paperwork and thinga went very smoothly. I would buy another truck from them as of this typing with consideration of tbinfs still being in good saltanding with my truck over th...e next several years. IDrive was great! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Hunter Menlove 25 Jun 2019
My Idrive experience was just amazing! Quick easy and smooth! Cole is an amazing salesman he truly knows his stuff and understands and helps you get into a truck in your range! They all are a great and help support you in ways you wouldn’t imagine a dealership could. They truly work with you and h...aving you leave smiling every time! Show more
5 rate
Google
John Reynolds 25 Jun 2019
I would like to thank i drive utah for such a great buying experience. Brandon was a wonderful salesperson and he did a fantastic job!! if you are thinking of purchasing a truck, do yourself a favor and check out this dealership. The entire staff was excellent to deal with and I would return to do b...usiness with them again. I drove from West Jordan to look at their inventory and I'm glad I did!! I must compliment Brandon the salesman, Anthony the manager and Ryan the finance guy, as they all did a Wonderful job!! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a truck. Thank you I Drive for selling me my dream truck!! Sincerely, one happy customer Show more
5 rate
Google
Katie Horrocks 24 Jun 2019
Came in to check out some trucks I had been looking at on the website, and the guys were so helpful!! No pressure, helped me get what I was looking for, and went above and beyond to let me be able to take my new truck home with me that evening!! Hands down would recommend anyone looking for a new ri...de to check with these guys first!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Brandon Fisher 23 Jun 2019
I went in there with a idea of what I wanted and what I wanted to pay and get for my trade and lance made it happen! I work for a big western us dealership chain and was in dealership mode when I went in. Mike helped me via fb and lance in store. The appraiser and finance manager were also great. Gr...eat experience and I'll buy my next truck there too! Show more
5 rate
Google
Sam Williamson 19 Jun 2019
I love iDrive, this is my second truck I have purchased from them. Jordan was a big help and had answers for all of my concerns. Great company to work with. I will buy another truck from them and send all my friends over!!
5 rate
Google
Malinda Rush 15 Jun 2019
Jordan was our salesman. He was great in getting the finance manager. I like that we knew the price up front. Thanks for the great service!
5 rate
Google
Dillhole02 13 Jun 2019
Nice people cool manager overall grate place helped out with a lot of stuff I didn't know some of the stuff was wired but they explained it and I got it then
5 rate
Cars.com
Clay Barnes 05 Jun 2019
Incredibly easy, and amazing experience. Answered all my questions, and listened to what Inwas trying to find. We were able to find the right one
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.