How Are We Doing?

We place a priority on maximizing the customer experience here at iDrive Utah. Feedback from our visitors is important for ensuring we can continue to improve. If you have anything you would like us to know, fill out the form on this page. And be sure to take a look at some of the other comments Orem community members have made about their experience shopping for a luxury car here at iDrive Utah.

 

Customer Lobby
115 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Allison Campbell 19 Oct 2019
We had the opportunity to purchase a truck today from I Drive. The sales team took great care of us. They were willing to change a couple things on the vehicle to make it exactly what we wanted. We had a fabulous experience and would recommend purchasing a vehicle here to anyone.
5 rate
Google
Colton King 19 Oct 2019
This place is awesome. No pressure sells and transparent with everything. Brandon did an awesome job helping us out and was very quick and on top of things. I will be buying another vehicle from them again.
5 rate
Google
Austin Brown 16 Oct 2019
It was a great experience. Sales man wasn't pushy(Lance) overall great company! Awesome selection of vehicles so you can make the right choice!
5 rate
Google
Ashley Beckstead 12 Oct 2019
Jared did a great job! He was very personable and educated on the truck we purchased. He made the experience very pleasant and didn't act like the typical "salesman" being forceful or just wanting to make a extra buck.
5 rate
Google
Dane G. 05 Oct 2019
IDrive was awesome to work with! They had the exact truck I've been looking for and the entire process was smooth and simple. I was in a time crunch the day I went in to buy the truck and Lance got me in and out in under an hour! I'll definitely shop there again and highly recommend them to anyone l...ooking for your next truck! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
derek parsons 25 Sep 2019
I went here to check out a jeep that was on their lot, a 2003 Jeep TJ. it was pretty fresh and my wife and I loved it! those guys are super accommodating and the transparency was awesome! Jared was the sales rep that I worked with and I felt like he was completely honest with us and fair. I original...ly wanted to go through my credit union for a car loan but even though my credit is really really good, I didn't get the rate that I was happy with, but these guys had more resources and they were able to help us get a really low interest rate loan that was well within budget. Naturally when you go to a dealer you are paying a little bit of a premium but with the undercoating, new tires and mechanical checks they do to ensure a good product, I feel like it was a very fair deal. Show more
5 rate
Google
george goeken 24 Sep 2019
Such a friendly and welcoming staff! Jared helped us find exactly what we wanted and worked with us within our means. We drove all the way from St. George, UT and glad we did so! Highly recommend IDrive for great customer service and great looking inventory!
5 rate
Google
Tarrik Abplanalp 15 Sep 2019
My wife and I have been wanting a Jeep for quite some time now. We had our eyes on one at IDrive and absolutely loved the way it looked. We worked with Cole and he was very thorough and made sure he took care of all our concerns. I would highly recommend purchasing from IDrive. Great service and eve...ryone is super friendly! Show more
5 rate
Google
Billy Buskirk 14 Sep 2019
I bought a 2006 Silverado 2500 from Brandon at IDrive in January. I’m leaving a review now (8 months later) because I’m so impressed with Brandon’s customer service. I actually just called in with a question about my truck and as I started to describe the truck he instantly knew not only the t...ruck but also remembered my name. Super helpful and friendly guy. As for IDrive, the truck I bought had 220k miles on it and I haven’t had a single problem with it since I bought it. They have one of the very best selections of trucks around. I love mine and I loved my buying experience. I will use them again and i have recommended them to family and friends. Show more
5 rate
Google
Gary Rigler 08 Sep 2019
Hey , It was a totally fun experience dealing with Jordan. He is very down to earth and was not pushy what so ever. Of all the sales people I have dealt with he is number 1 in my book. Give him a raise. Thanks, Gary R.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.