How Are We Doing?

We place a priority on maximizing the customer experience here at iDrive Utah. Feedback from our visitors is important for ensuring we can continue to improve. If you have anything you would like us to know, fill out the form on this page. And be sure to take a look at some of the other comments Orem community members have made about their experience shopping for a luxury car here at iDrive Utah.

 

Customer Lobby
57 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Justynl 20 May 2019
They where fast and day to work with. They were straight forward up front with no surprises throughout the process. Would highly recommend to family and friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tara 17 May 2019
We had a great time purchasing our new truck at idrive. The experience didn't feel like any other dealer experience that my husband and I have had in the past. One of the managers, Freddy made sure we were being taken care of properly and gave us all the information we needed to make our decision. T...he environment was very low pressure which made our buying experience a walk in the park. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeff Mills 16 May 2019
I have followed i Drive on Instagram for a long time now and have seen the cool trucks they post. The time came when I was ready to buy my next truck so I called them. I told them what time I was coming in and what trucks I wanted to look at. They had the trucks ready for me to see and immediately b...egan to work on a trade in value for my truck. Got a fair number on my truck and good price on my new truck with all the modifications that I wanted already done. Quick, easy, and down to earth guys. A Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Randy James 15 May 2019
We had an overall good experience at idrive. I bought a 2018 F-250 from them. It already had a lift on it with new wheels and tires which was very appealing because I didn't want to have to do all that myself. Sales staff was very friendly and was in and out in no time. Would recommend.
5 rate
Cars.com
Blove 13 May 2019
Quality vehicles understanding sales very good experience . I could not make up my mind, drove around 8 vehicles and some of them twice. That did not bother my salesman at all,he was patient and wanted to make sure we were happy and had plenty of time to decide what we wanted. I will buy my next veh...icle here. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
CodyHooch 12 May 2019
Great dealership to work with. Amazing trucks they have on their lot. If you can't find the truck you want your doing something wrong. Lance was great to work with super easy going, but knew his stuff. Friendly staff and made the buying process easy
5 rate
Cars.com
AudiS3 11 May 2019
I really enjoyed working with Lance at iDrive! The process was very simple and very quick! These guys are great! They are mostly a truck dealership but they had my dream car! I was able to buy my 2015 Audi S3! Thank you iDrive for making dreams come true!
5 rate
Cars.com
Freddy_the_german 08 May 2019
Bought a used F-150 from here. Truck looks great and the salesmen Mike was great to work with. Will buy my next truck from him again.
5 rate
Cars.com
That_German 08 May 2019
The experience was great. All the sales guys were great to work with, and the managers made it really easy and straight forward. Got a great truck in my price range! Thanks again!
5 rate
Cars.com
Fred David 08 May 2019
Great truck options. Ended up falling in love with a F-150 and ended up purchasing it the same day. Very quick and easy. Will buy my next truck from them.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.