How Are We Doing?

We place a priority on maximizing the customer experience here at iDrive Utah. Feedback from our visitors is important for ensuring we can continue to improve. If you have anything you would like us to know, fill out the form on this page. And be sure to take a look at some of the other comments Orem community members have made about their experience shopping for a luxury car here at iDrive Utah.

 

Customer Lobby
29 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Emmy 08 Dec 2018
I Highly recommend Idrive! Scott was awesome to work with, very Professional. My trade in went smooth and before I knew it, I was driving off the lot in my new truck. Thanks Scott, I love my new truck!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tess 30 Nov 2018
Lance was awesome, he worked very hard to get everything I was looking for and I would absolutely go back. Thank you lance for everything
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael 11 Nov 2018
Bought a Beautiful truck, had a great experience. My sales guy Michael is great, the finance guy gave me tips to boost my credit score. Any used vehicle is going to have issues, so be sure to do your Due Diligence before you buy one, including inherent manufacture issues. My experience is, this pla...ce is pretty awesome. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mitchell Nissen 10 Nov 2018
They are great at responding and answering all questions. I didn’t buy from them yet but am very happy with their responses to date. When I do purchase a truck I’ll definitely keep them at the top of locations I look for and refer friends to
5 rate
Cars.com
Mitchell Nissen 10 Nov 2018
They are great at responding and answering all questions. I didn’t buy from them yet but am very happy with their responses to date. When I do purchase a truck I’ll definitely keep them at the top of locations I look for and refer friends to
5 rate
Cars.com
collin story 28 Oct 2018
Lance Hunsaker was great. Helped us in every way needed and no pressure. In at 330 and out with a bitchin truck in great condition by 630. Hunter facilitated the F&I with ease and found better rate than our own CU would give. Definitely recommend these guys. Thanks fellas! C STORY
5 rate
Google
Jesse Waller 14 Oct 2018
Really awesome to work with. Every single guy in there was super nice and they all had excellent customer service. I was very impressed with how much they worked with us to get into the vehicle. I liked their inventory and they were priced fairly.
5 rate
Google
Candice Ebersohl, Grand Junction, Colorado 26 Sep 2018
Mike helped us find the perfect fit our wants and needs. He was very informative, attentive, laid back, (not pushy at all), patient, relatable, professional and just down right fun. He made this process smooth and enjoyable. He answered all our questions and if he didn't know an answer he found it. ...Hunter in financing was also very informative and answered all our questions. He explained all documents thoroughly and was very accountable to our financing needs. The service we received was amazing, honestly the best we've received from a dealership. We will definitely be recommending our family and friends and will be back for our future business needs. Did I mention we drove four hours from Grand Junction CO just because of the quality of service we received from Mike over the phone. Thanks again guys for the best experience yet! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kory Robison 26 Sep 2018
These guys are awesome! We were a pain to work with and they were patient and helpful all along the way. Would recommend IDrive to any of my friends or family.
5 rate
Google
Marques Kenison, Albuquerque, NM 26 Sep 2018
Idrive is an awesome company! Easy to work with, my friend and I drove from Albuquerque, NM to work with these guys. They took care of us from start to finish! Joans was exceptionally awesome and great in helping us along the way and take care of even the minor details.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.