How Are We Doing?

We place a priority on maximizing the customer experience here at iDrive Utah. Feedback from our visitors is important for ensuring we can continue to improve. If you have anything you would like us to know, fill out the form on this page. And be sure to take a look at some of the other comments Orem community members have made about their experience shopping for a luxury car here at iDrive Utah.

 

Customer Lobby
128 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Shawn Roden 16 Feb 2020
Great experience! They had an awesome price on the truck set up exactly how I wanted. Worked with Bryan and it was a really quick process once I decided it was a go! Thanks!
5 rate
Google
Jaedi Ann Watkins 08 Feb 2020
Absolutely love this dealership. This is the second vehicle we bought from them and both times have been so great! They make it so quick and make sure that you know everything before walking out the door. Lance was super great! He was very knowledgeable about the truck and was able to answer all of ...our questions we had. I’ve been ripped off before with other dealerships and will not be going any where else but IDrive to get another car! Show more
5 rate
Google
Daniel Moran 31 Jan 2020
Great salesman, great environment. Super laid back, no pressure, and they listen to what you want. They are respectful and I will be back when I decide to buy another truck. I highly recommend this dealership! Ask for Lance.
5 rate
Google
Iizik Szarek 19 Dec 2019
The whole staff was friendly as soon as I walked through the doors! Jared was outstanding with getting me into the right truck at a good price and made everything easy and quick. Most dealerships aren’t like these guys if your wanting to get a vehicle I highly recommend them!
5 rate
Google
Niles Bartleson 17 Dec 2019
These guys are the most laid back and incredibly awesome! Their mechanic Travis, is very educated, but not only that, he is honest! You can trust your vehicles with this business.
5 rate
Google
Quinton Harward 15 Dec 2019
I was in and out pretty fast. Lance was awesome to work with and knowledgeable. I did a lot of research prior to coming in and was able to roll a ton of negative equity from my trade in into our new truck. I will recommend to friends!
5 rate
Google
Mike Joyce 01 Dec 2019
Finally found the truck I had been searching for at iDrive. Jordan was quick to respond to me and took care of all the details since I was out of state. He had everything ready to go when I arrived and we had excellent communication during the week leading up to my pick up date. I loved the no pres...sure atmosphere and down to earth customer service. Thanks for the awesome truck! Show more
5 rate
Google
Brian Cullen 01 Dec 2019
Just want to say thank you to Jordan. He help us for months finding the right truck for us. With his help we were able to purchase a great F150. We are extremely thankful for Jordan and his dedication to our satisfaction. Thanks again. Brian Cullen Venice CA
5 rate
Google
Kevin Klutch 10 Nov 2019
came from out of town because they had a really great truck at an unbeatable price. was definitely worth the money spent traveling, because when i came they treated me like royalty. i definitely appreciate the effort the sales stuff puts in to making me feel like i’m special. hope to be back one d...ay soon . Show more
5 rate
Google
Brad Marshall 05 Nov 2019
We came last minute cause we saw a truck online we loved and walked away with it a few hours later.. Jared was awesome and took care of us so well! I highly recommend him and IDrive for any truck purchase ?
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.