How Are We Doing?

We place a priority on maximizing the customer experience here at iDrive Utah. Feedback from our visitors is important for ensuring we can continue to improve. If you have anything you would like us to know, fill out the form on this page. And be sure to take a look at some of the other comments Orem community members have made about their experience shopping for a luxury car here at iDrive Utah.

 

Customer Lobby
82 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Matt Asay 09 Jul 2019
Best car shopping experience to date. Brandon was super easy to work with and took care of everything on the truck I ended up purchasing. The entire staff treated me like family and made the process quick and painless. Great business with great trucks!
5 rate
Google
nubby_lbz06 05 Jul 2019
I contacted Lance Hunsaker 3 months ago looking for a 06-07 LBZ duramax with black leather. Lance was periodically in touch with me thru that time. Last week he pulled thru and I picked up my 2006 GMC Sierra with Black leather. Definitely one salesman I will return to Idrive to deal with! Most hass...le free, trusted sale I've ever dealt with. Lance really knocked it outta the park! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeremy Winder 05 Jul 2019
My Review of iDrive Utah 7/05/2019 Reason For Visit Sales (Used) "Awesome customer service and experience. " Jordan was very eager to help me, and also worked around my schedule with out any complaints. I would highly recommend this establishment to all my friends and family. Customer Service Qual...ity of Work Friendliness Pricing Overall Experience I Recommend This Dealer: Yes Employees dealt with Jordan Mendoza Show more
5 rate
Google
Winder1977 05 Jul 2019
Jordan was very eager to help me, and also worked around my schedule with out any complaints. I would highly recommend this establishment to all my friends and family.
5 rate
Cars.com
Patrick Bendall 29 Jun 2019
Angelo was great to work with he was knowledgeable, friendly and overall no pressure to buy from. He understood what I was looking for and helped me understand Idrive’s position in the selling process. Overall 10/10 experience would recommend to everyone!
5 rate
Google
Zachf1986 28 Jun 2019
Very informative on explaining everything very friendly made our experience awesome would definitely go again to purchase another vehicle really like working with cole I drive was awesome to us
5 rate
Cars.com
CJ Heringer , Insurance Agent 25 Jun 2019
Jordan was up front with no pressure, but, very accommodating to my time line of buying. They had a smooth process with the paperwork and thinga went very smoothly. I would buy another truck from them as of this typing with consideration of tbinfs still being in good saltanding with my truck over th...e next several years. IDrive was great! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Hunter Menlove 25 Jun 2019
My Idrive experience was just amazing! Quick easy and smooth! Cole is an amazing salesman he truly knows his stuff and understands and helps you get into a truck in your range! They all are a great and help support you in ways you wouldn’t imagine a dealership could. They truly work with you and h...aving you leave smiling every time! Show more
5 rate
Google
John Reynolds 25 Jun 2019
I would like to thank i drive utah for such a great buying experience. Brandon was a wonderful salesperson and he did a fantastic job!! if you are thinking of purchasing a truck, do yourself a favor and check out this dealership. The entire staff was excellent to deal with and I would return to do b...usiness with them again. I drove from West Jordan to look at their inventory and I'm glad I did!! I must compliment Brandon the salesman, Anthony the manager and Ryan the finance guy, as they all did a Wonderful job!! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a truck. Thank you I Drive for selling me my dream truck!! Sincerely, one happy customer Show more
5 rate
Google
Katie Horrocks 24 Jun 2019
Came in to check out some trucks I had been looking at on the website, and the guys were so helpful!! No pressure, helped me get what I was looking for, and went above and beyond to let me be able to take my new truck home with me that evening!! Hands down would recommend anyone looking for a new ri...de to check with these guys first!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.