How Are We Doing?

We place a priority on maximizing the customer experience here at iDrive Utah. Feedback from our visitors is important for ensuring we can continue to improve. If you have anything you would like us to know, fill out the form on this page. And be sure to take a look at some of the other comments Orem community members have made about their experience shopping for a luxury car here at iDrive Utah.

 

Customer Lobby
119 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Josh Krason 27 Jul 2019
I went to about 10 dealerships before finally buying my F150 here. Carson was really great to work with and made the process easy and enjoyable. I would definitely recommend IDrive if you are looking for a truck.
5 rate
Google
Mitchell Nissen 10 Nov 2018
They are great at responding and answering all questions. I didn’t buy from them yet but am very happy with their responses to date. When I do purchase a truck I’ll definitely keep them at the top of locations I look for and refer friends to
5 rate
Cars.com
Clint Webb 20 Jul 2019
After talking to a friend about this dealership and their great selection of trucks me and my son had to see what's up. They had a great Ford F-150 EcoBoost (2013) my son(21) was all over. Rims, tires, grill and idrive making sure it was in great shape inside and out, he made his first truck purchas...e. Brandon took care of us and we'd highly recommend anyone to see what they've got! Thx, Clint/Kaden Webb Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rubicon 20 Jul 2019
Lance Hunsaker was very nice, very friendly, not pushy at all. he was willing to test drive all the vehicles on the lot to make sure I'll get the right one lol. I have no complains at all. definitely a 5 star service with him. The only thing that makes it hard to focus on one vehicle its the great, ...sexy, fancy, nice and unique selection of vehicles. All this comes with a price. But you get what you pay for. All I asked for was a full tank... I definitely did NOT get that. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
SM 28 Mar 2019
Saw their nice trucks on Instagram so I bought an 08 Silverado from iDrive. It was an awesome experience. I will be recommending to other people.
5 rate
Cars.com
Andrew P., Salt Lake City, UT 12 Jun 2018
There is no truck buying experience like the Idrive experience. The sales staff is patient and not pushy. I got a great truck at a great price. The thing is so sick. They always have the best looking trucks. I would not recommend buying a truck from anywhere else. They will hook you up. I don't unde...rstand these other reviews? Rust? Every truck in Utah has rust they do salt the roads like crazy. I meet all the people at the dealership and I don't think Kevin or Jay work there anymore. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Casey Adams 22 Jul 2019
It was a good experience working with the salesman there at IDrive! We went in looking for something specific, they showed us our options on the computer and the salesman pulled out all the ones we wanted to look at. They were very informative and gave us his honest opinion on each one which helped ...a lot. Didn’t plan on buying but for the prices and trucks that they had we couldn’t pass it up! Plus the staff was very nice to work with. Thanks again IDrive!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jay N., San Francisco, CA 02 Mar 2018
Thank you to the folks at IDrive..Miles you were awesome ...I waited a little bit to write this review because I wanted to see how my Ford F150 would behave after being on the road a bit for my work...Well it has passed with flying colors!! I truly am thankful I found your dealership. The truck is s...afe and strong.. You guys have quality cars.. Thank you again for taking care of me...:)Jay Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Dillhole02 13 Jun 2019
Nice people cool manager overall grate place helped out with a lot of stuff I didn't know some of the stuff was wired but they explained it and I got it then
5 rate
Cars.com
money723&:ks 04 Aug 2019
great dealership with an amazing selection! Definitely recommend and will be back for future purchases! Couldn't be any happier with salesman Carson Babbitt's amazing help!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.