How Are We Doing?

We place a priority on maximizing the customer experience here at iDrive Utah. Feedback from our visitors is important for ensuring we can continue to improve. If you have anything you would like us to know, fill out the form on this page. And be sure to take a look at some of the other comments Orem community members have made about their experience shopping for a luxury car here at iDrive Utah.

 

Customer Lobby
59 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mitchell Nissen 10 Nov 2018
They are great at responding and answering all questions. I didn’t buy from them yet but am very happy with their responses to date. When I do purchase a truck I’ll definitely keep them at the top of locations I look for and refer friends to
5 rate
Cars.com
SM 28 Mar 2019
Saw their nice trucks on Instagram so I bought an 08 Silverado from iDrive. It was an awesome experience. I will be recommending to other people.
5 rate
Cars.com
Andrew P., Salt Lake City, UT 12 Jun 2018
There is no truck buying experience like the Idrive experience. The sales staff is patient and not pushy. I got a great truck at a great price. The thing is so sick. They always have the best looking trucks. I would not recommend buying a truck from anywhere else. They will hook you up. I don't unde...rstand these other reviews? Rust? Every truck in Utah has rust they do salt the roads like crazy. I meet all the people at the dealership and I don't think Kevin or Jay work there anymore. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jay N., San Francisco, CA 02 Mar 2018
Thank you to the folks at IDrive..Miles you were awesome ...I waited a little bit to write this review because I wanted to see how my Ford F150 would behave after being on the road a bit for my work...Well it has passed with flying colors!! I truly am thankful I found your dealership. The truck is s...afe and strong.. You guys have quality cars.. Thank you again for taking care of me...:)Jay Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Matt Robinson 20 Sep 2018
Lance, Freddy, Hunter, Trevor and Anthony were all FANTASTIC! Also, the mechanics in the shop took care of all my requests quickly and professionally. We all feel like we pay too many fees at a dealership but I found these folks honest, transparent and willing to communicate with me. Once I purch...ased my truck a couple of issues arose. They took care of each issue in a timely manner. I've always felt you can really see what a business is made of depending on how they respond when something goes wrong. These guys are doing it the right way. I'll be back to buy another truck for sure. On top of all this, they have some very nice trucks. This has been an enjoyable transaction and I love my truck! Show more
5 rate
Google
Porscha Joy Jones Tanner 15 Jun 2018
Carson Babbitt sold me my last car! He works at this dealership. Literally the nicest guy! He didn't try and rip me off like normal car salesman. He went above and beyond a normal sells guy! Highly recommend checking this dealership out and their awesome customer service and sales guys! Ask for Car...son if your wanting a nice honest guy! Thanks again Carson! Show more
5 rate
Google
EMILY MOON 12 Jul 2018
We were able to get a super cool, yet reliable truck! Jones helped us out and catered to all our needs. We had a lot of little tasks to accomplish before purchasing and he stayed with us every step of the way! He made the process as easy as possible. Super pleased with our experience at I Drive. Zan...e was super helpful too. Show more
5 rate
Google
Chris Hartshorn 25 Sep 2018
iDrive Utah was top notch! Lance went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the truck I was most comfortable with. He gave us suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy. Lance was very professional and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a used vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Heidi S 11 Sep 2018
Low key car buying experience! Great customer service. Lance H. listened to our needs and we found a great vehicle. Will be purchasing from them again in the future.
5 rate
Google
Candice Ebersohl, Grand Junction, Colorado 26 Sep 2018
Mike helped us find the perfect fit our wants and needs. He was very informative, attentive, laid back, (not pushy at all), patient, relatable, professional and just down right fun. He made this process smooth and enjoyable. He answered all our questions and if he didn't know an answer he found it. ...Hunter in financing was also very informative and answered all our questions. He explained all documents thoroughly and was very accountable to our financing needs. The service we received was amazing, honestly the best we've received from a dealership. We will definitely be recommending our family and friends and will be back for our future business needs. Did I mention we drove four hours from Grand Junction CO just because of the quality of service we received from Mike over the phone. Thanks again guys for the best experience yet! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.